Tour Itinerary

The Golden Chariot offers an attractive sojourn across Karnataka, aptly christened as the Pride of the South. Commencing on Monday from Bangalore and concluding back in Bangalore, the following Monday, the Pride of the South tour offers to its visitors an 8 day itinerary of pure fun. Capture the essence of Karnataka through this journey and carry back fond memories to remember for long. The itinerary for the luxury travel has been given below. The day-wise program will help you to plan your schedule in a hassle free manner.

Day 1 - Bangalore
Day 2 - Kabini/ Bandipur
Day 3 - Mysore
Day 4 - Hassan
Day 5 - Hospet
Day 6 - Badami
Day 7 - Goa
Day 8 - Bangalore (return)

Southern Splender is another grand way of traversing across the colorful and culturally vibrant southern regions of India. Extensively traveling through the length and breadth of Kerala and Tamil Nadu, this luxury train offers 8-day sojourn to its guests. A property of Golden Chariot, a luxury train in India that has so far introduced the various cities of Karnataka to a thousand guests in a never before way, Southern Splender promises to be no less spectacular and fascinating. Come board this enchanting sojourn and relive the glory of India, yet another time…

Day 1 - Bangalore - Chennai
Day 2 - Mamallapuram - Chennai
Day 3 - Pondicherry
Day 4 - Tiruchirapalli - Thanjavur
Day 5 - Madurai
Day 6 - Thiruvananthapuram - Poovar
Day 7 - Backwaters - Kochi
Day 8 - Bangalore (return)


301, DDA Building - 1, District Center
Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058 ( INDIA )


Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Connect With Us On LinkedIn Add Us in Your Skype Contact Watch Our Video